Print Page
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 25, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council - Greater China Initiatives, Trade Missions & FIABCI 70th Congress Update
7/25/2019
Time: 5:30 - 7:30 pm
 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

 
 

Monday, August 12, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
8/12/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

 
 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meeting
8/15/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, September 5, 2019

 
 

Monday, September 9, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
9/9/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

 
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
9/10/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 

Wednesday, September 11, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 12, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council Board of Directors Meeting
9/12/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Seattle Pacific Northwest Council - Maple Valley Van Tour & Luncheon
9/12/2019
Location: Maple Valley, Washington   
 

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

 
 

Thursday, September 19, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meeting
9/19/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, October 3, 2019

 
 

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4