Print Page
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Thursday, July 18, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council Board of Directors Meeting
7/18/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meeting
7/18/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

 
NY/NE Mastermind Event
7/17/2019
Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 11, 2019

 
Chicago Midwest - Detroit Going Global
7/11/2019
 

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Board of Directors Conference Call
7/10/2019
Time: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

 
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
7/9/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
 
 

Monday, July 8, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
7/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meetings
7/4/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, June 20, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meeting
6/20/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

 
NY/NE Mastermind Event
6/19/2019
Time: 6:00-8:00 pm
 

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Board of Directors Conference Call
6/12/2019
Time: 2:30 - 3:30 pm
 

Monday, June 10, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
6/10/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, June 6, 2019

 
FIABCI-USA Executive Committee Meetings
6/6/2019
Time: 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Thursday, May 16, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council Board of Directors Meeting
5/16/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 15
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >|