Print Page | Sign In | Register
News & Press
Filter news by category:


Press
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
International Real Estate Sales Slide in U.S. »
By: Suzanne De Vita Against insufficient inventory and mounting prices, international sales are sliding, according to t...
Monday, July 16, 2018
Protecting Your Transactions from Wire Fraud »
One of the fastest growing cybercrimes in the U.S. is wire fraud in real estate. About 9,600 people were victims of wire f...
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Commercial Drawing in Global Investors »
  By: Suzanne De Vita Reprinted with permission from RISMedia. Copyright 2018. All rights reserved.  ...
Tuesday, March 27, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, March 26, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, August 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Hawaii and Miami Council Summer Events »
The Hawaii Council hosted a Consular Reception at the home of member Bob and Marti Hazzard on Saturday July 22. The memb...
Friday, June 30, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Houston & Chicago Councils Host FIABCI-USA President »
FIABCI Houston Council New Board and guests - Mai-Lan Trinh, Immediate Past-President; FIABCI-USA President Susan Greenfie...
Saturday, June 17, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Grand Prix of Real Estate Awards Open for Entries »
The Grand Prix of Real Estate, FIABCI-USA's major public relations program and preliminary competition to qualify projects...
Thursday, June 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Smart City, Smart Building, Smart Delegation »
FIABCI-USA was represented by more than 40 delegates at the 68 th FIABCI World Congress in Andorra from May 22-28....