Print Page | Sign In | Register
FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council

The Chicago Midwest Council includes members from Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Ohio, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri and Wisconsin


 

Group Feed
Vivianne Swietelsky joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council.
Posted Friday, April 6, 2018
Christine G. Wren joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council.
Posted Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Dr Margot Weinstein joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council.
Posted Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Andris Velkme joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council.
Posted Saturday, February 3, 2018
Claire Sylvestre joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: Chicago Midwest Council.
Posted Tuesday, January 30, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Nestor R. Weigand Jr., Sheldon F. Good, Appraisal Institute, Manager Intl. Affairs, CCIM Institute, Dr Margot B. Weinstein

Upcoming Events
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Recent Forum Activity
A Rooftop Rendezvous
Posted by: Fiabciusa Staff, Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Forum: General Discussion
 View All Forums »

Related Group News

Hawaii and Miami Council Summer Events
Posted in Press, Tuesday, August 1, 2017

The Hawaii Council hosted a Consular Reception at the home of member Bob and Marti Hazzard on Saturday July 22. The members only event was ... more »

 View All News »

President
Dee Dee Ohara Blizard