Print Page
FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council
The New York Northeast Council includes members in Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont.
Group Feed
Erica Solomon wrote on the FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council wall: It's good to be a member of the FIABCI family. Looking forward to meeting everyone soon. Happy Holidays!
Posted Friday, November 23, 2018
Eric H. Chen joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council.
Posted Sunday, May 13, 2018
Vivianne Swietelsky joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council.
Posted Friday, April 6, 2018
Christine G. Wren joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council.
Posted Friday, March 2, 2018
Andris Velkme joined the group FIABCI-USA Councils: New York Northeast Council.
Posted Saturday, February 3, 2018
 More ยป

Recently Updated Profiles
Victoria Felix, HGAR Hudson Gateway Association of Realtors, Hudson Gateway Association of Realtors, Danielle Grossenbacher, Joanne Douds

Upcoming Events
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, July 8, 2019
NY/NE Mastermind Event
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, August 12, 2019
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
Monday, September 9, 2019
NY/NE Council Mastermind Event
Wednesday, September 18, 2019

President
Marc Lawrence