Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

 
Member's only Mastermind Session
9/19/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 7:30 PM
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
FIABCI-Miami Exclusive Coral Gables Event
9/8/2017
Location: Coral Gables, Florida    Time: 8:30 AM
FIABCI-Miami Exclusive Coral Gables Event

Saturday, August 26, 2017

 
SECOVI Convention - FIABCI- Brazil
8/26/2017 » 8/29/2017
Location: Sao Paulo   
SECOVI Convention - FIABCI- Brazil

Wednesday, August 9, 2017

 
California Council Reception at Inman
8/9/2017
Location: San Francisco, California    Time: 6:00 PM
California Council Reception at Inman

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
Hawaii Council - the Art of Sustainable Development
7/12/2017
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 5:30 PM
Hawaii Council - the Art of Sustainable Development

Thursday, June 29, 2017

 
Miami Council Lunch Meeting
6/29/2017
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 12:30 PM
Miami Council Lunch Meeting

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
Chicago Midwest Council Networking Reception
6/28/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 6:00 PM
Chicago Midwest Council Networking Reception

Monday, June 26, 2017

 
Houston Council Board Installation
6/26/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM
Houston Council Board Installation

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

 
World Congress Post Event Barcelona
5/30/2017
Location: Barcelona    Time: 9:45 AM
World Congress Post Event Barcelona

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

 
68th FIABCI World Congress in Andorra
5/23/2017 » 5/28/2017
Location: Andorra City   
68th FIABCI World Congress in Andorra

Tuesday, May 16, 2017

 
FIABCI-USA Dinner at NAR Midyear
5/16/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
FIABCI-USA Dinner at NAR Midyear

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Houstion Council Planning Meeting
4/25/2017
Location: Houston, Texas    Time: 9:00 AM
Houstion Council Planning Meeting

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
UN Luncheon & International Symposium
4/4/2017 » 4/5/2017
Location: New York, New York   
UN Luncheon & International Symposium

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Canada: What You Need to Know: Country, Culture, Clients and Costs
3/30/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 4:00 PM
Canada: What You Need to Know: Country, Culture, Clients and Costs

Friday, March 24, 2017

 
The Role of Property Rights and Property Markets in Sustainable Urbanization and Economic Growth
3/24/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia    Time: 12:00 PM
The Role of Property Rights and Property Markets in Sustainable Urbanization and Economic Growth
Displaying page 3 of 12
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8  >   >>   >|