Print Page | Sign In | Register
Community Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, April 8, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
4/8/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Thursday, March 21, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council Board of Directors Meeting
3/21/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 12:00 pm
 
Executive Committee Conference Call
3/21/2019
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - CPA Mastermind Event
3/20/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
 

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

 
Chicago Midwest Council Board of Directors Meeting
3/19/2019
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 1:00 - 2:00 p.m.
 

Thursday, March 14, 2019

 
Seattle Pacific Northwest Council - Disruptive Technologies Transforming Commercial Real Estate
3/14/2019
Location: Seattle, Washington   
 

Monday, March 11, 2019

 
NY/NE Council - Board of Directors Meeting
3/11/2019
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:30-7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
Board of Directors Conference Call
2/27/2019
Time: 6:00-7:00 p.m.
 

Monday, February 25, 2019

 
Hawaii Council- 2019 US-HK-China Forum
2/25/2019
Location: Honolulu, Hawaii    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, February 20, 2019

 
Executive Committee Conference Call
2/20/2019
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m.
 

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

 
Atlanta South East Council - Central Atlanta Progress
2/19/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 11:30 am - 1:30 pm
 

Thursday, February 14, 2019

 
Seattle Pacific Northwest Council - Interest Rates & the Yield Curve
2/14/2019
Location: Issaquah, Washington    Time: 11:30 am - 1:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

 
Miami Council - Gateway Speaker Series
2/13/2019
Location: Miami, Florida    Time: 4:00 - 7:00 pm
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
2019 Year of the Boar Forecast Feng Shui Update
2/6/2019
Time: 9:30 am - 12:30 pm
 

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

 
Executive Committee Conference Call
1/16/2019
Time: 10:00-11:00 a.m.
 
Displaying page 2 of 14
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >|